Zoning Board Swears in New Members

Congratulations to Ms. Charlotte P.R. Cepeda and Mr. Stephen P. Sablan,  who were recently sworn in as CNMI Zoning Board of Directors’ newest members.

Governor Arnold I. Palacios commended the appointees for their passion for the community. He and Lt. Governor David M. Apatang encouraged the new board members to ensure effective and efficient processing of zoning permits and the equitable application of zoning regulations.

Office of CNMI Governor and Lt. Governor
Close this search box.
Skip to content