New Board Members for Cannabis Commission and NMTI

Congratulations to Mr. Jose B. Palacios on being sworn into the CNMI Cannabis Commission (CCC) board of directors! Governor Palacios and Lt. Governor Apatang both trust that Mr. Palacios will continue to positively impact the CCC. 

Congratulations also to Mr. Roland Johnson and Ms. Catherine Attao-Toves for being sworn into the Northern Marianas Technical Institute’s (NMTI) board of trustees! The Governor and Lt. Governor have confidence in Mr. Johnson’s and Ms. Attao’s future contributions to the growth and success of NMTI.  



Latest News

Office of CNMI Governor and Lt. Governor
Close this search box.
Skip to content