MPLT Swears in New Members

Congratulations to Dr. Rita Sablan and Mr. Alvaro Santos on being sworn in as new board members of the Marianas Public Land Trust. Dr. Sablan and Mr. Santos both represent the 3rd senatorial district – Saipan.

Acting Governor David M. Apatang expressed his confidence in both members’ abilities advancing MPLT’s initiatives and making a positive impact on the community.

Office of CNMI Governor and Lt. Governor
Close this search box.
Skip to content