Fiscal Year 2019 Citizen-Centric Reports

17TH Rota Municipal Council
17TH Tinian Municipal Council
Board of Parole (BPL)
Board of Professional Licensing & Health Care Professional Licensing Board (BPL/HCPL)
Carolinian Affairs Office (CAO)
Civil Service Commission (CSC)
CNMI Office of Veteran’s Affairs
Commonwealth Bureau of Military Affairs 
Commonwealth Cannabis Commission
Commonwealth Casino Commission (CCC)
Commonwealth Development Authority (CDA)
Commonwealth Election Commission (CEC)
Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation (CHCC)
Commonwealth Lottery Commission
Commonwealth Office Transit Authority (COTA)
Commonwealth Ports Authority (CPA)
Commonwealth Scholarship Office (CSO)
Commonwealth Utilities Corporation (CUC)
Commonwealth Zoning Board & Office
Department of Commerce
Department of Community and Cultural Affairs (DC&CA)
Department of Corrections (DOC)
Department of Finance (DOF)
Department of Fire Emergency Medical Services (DFEMS)
Department of Labor (DOL)
Department of Lands & Natural Resources (DLNR)-Division of Agruculture
Department of Lands & Natural Resources (DLNR)-Division of Fish & Wildlife
Department of Lands & Natural Resources (DLNR)-Division of Land Registration & Survey
Department of Lands & Natural Resources (DLNR)-Division of Parks & Recreation
Department of Lands & Natural Resources (DLNR)-Office of the Secretary
Department of Public Lands (DPL)  
Department of Public Safety (DPS)
Department of Public Works (DPW)
Division of Coastal Resources, Bureau of Environmental & Coastal Quality
Hazard Mitigation and Pre-Disaster Mitigation Program (HMGP)
Homeland Security and Emergency Management (HSEM)
Indigenous Affairs Office (IAO)
Joeten-Kiyu Public Library (JKPL)
Marianas Public Land Trust (MPLT)
Marianas Visitors Authority (MVA)
Mayor’s Office Saipan (MOS)
Mayor’s Office Tinian (MOT)
Medical Referral Services (MRS)
NMI Museum of History & Culture
Northern Islands Mayor’s Office (NIMO)
Northern Marianas College (NMC)
Northern Marianas Housing Corporation (NMHC)
Office of Grants Management and State Clearinghouse (OGM&SC)
Office of Management and Budget (OMB)
Office of Planning and Development (OPD)
Office of the Attorney General (AG)   
Office of the Governor
Office of the Public Auditor (OPA)
Office of the Public Defender (OPD)
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation (OVR)
Office of Youth Affairs (OYA)
Public Assistance Office (PAO)
Public School System (PSS)
Rota Mayor’s Office
Saipan Higher Education & Financial Assistance (SHEFA)
Saipan Municipal Council
State Medicaid Agency (SMA)
State Workforce Development Board (SWDB)
Substance Abuse, Addiction and Rehabilitation (SAA&R)  
Tinian Casino Gaming Control Commission (TCGCC)
Women’s Affairs Office (WAO)

Office of CNMI Governor and Lt. Governor
Skip to content